Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund

Bereich Geschäftsführende Aufgaben

Sarah Pawlowski

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Sarah Pawlowski

Bezirksgeschäftsführerin
Personal/Personalentwicklung/Finanzen

Tel.: 0711 2028-216
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Sarah.Pawlowski@dgb.de

 

Jochen Gaiß

Referent für Organisation und
Organisationsentwicklung

Tel.: 0711 2028-277
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Jochen.Gaiss@dgb.de

 

Theresa Pirron

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Theresa Pirron

Sekretariat
Personal/Interne Weiterbildung/Ausbildung/Arbeitsschutz

Tel.: 0711 2028-228
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Theresa.Pirron@dgb.de

Natalia Weirich

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Natalia Weirich

Sekretariat
Politische Planung/Organisation/Veranstaltungsmanagement

Tel.: 0711 2028-210
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Natalia.Weirich@dgb.de

 

Silvio Strauß

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Silvio Strauß

Technische Dienste, Fahrer

Tel.: 0711 2028-232
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Silvio.Strauss@dgb.de

Doris Illg

PC-Anwendungsservice

Tel.: 0711 2028-230
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Doris.Illg@dgb.de

 

Salem Tewelde

Referatsleiterin
Finanzen

Tel.: 0711 2028-227
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Salem.Tewelde@dgb.de

 

Anita Schumacher

Sekretariat
Finanzen

Tel.: 0711 2028-257
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Anita.Schumacher@dgb.de

 

 

Anke Waldhans

Sekretariat
Finanzen

Tel.: 0711 2028-370
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Anke.Waldhans@dgb.de

 

Rita Winkler

Sekretariat
Finanzen

Tel.: 0711 2028-234
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Rita.Wínkler@dgb.de


Nach oben