Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund

Jugend

Andre Fricke

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Andre Fricke

Bezirksjugendsekretär

Tel.: 0711 2028-248
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Andre.Fricke@dgb.de


Zur Person

Anja Lange

Jugendbildungsreferentin
(in Elternzeit)

Tel.: 0711 2028-261
Fax: 0711 2028-250

Jessica Messinger

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Jessica Messinger

Jugendbildungsreferentin

Tel.: 0711 2028-261
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Jessica.Messinger@dgb.de


Zur Person

 

Jonas Weber

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Jonas Weber

Jugendbildungsreferent

Tel.: 0711 2028-260
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Jonas.Weber@dgb.de


Zur Person

Nina Eckardt

DGB/Sandra Wolf

Nina Eckhardt

Sekretariat Jugend

Tel.: 0711 2028-231
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Nina.Eckhardt@dgb.de

 

 

Oliver Hustoles

DGB/ Sandra Wolf

Oliver Hustoles

Sekretariat Jugend

Tel.: 0711 2028-231
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Oliver.Hustoles@dgb.de

 

 

Celine Klotz

FSJ (Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr)

Tel.: 0711 2028-253
Fax: 0711 2028-250
Celine.Klotz@dgb.de

 

 


Nach oben